Sverige

Besöksadress:
Erla of Sweden
Fashion Partner Group i Borås AB
Katrinedalsgatan 15
504 51 Borås

Post:
Box 986
501 10 Borås

Tel. 033-150900
Fax. 033-124242

info@erlaofsweden.se

Kontaktpersoner:
Försäljning Mellersta Sverige, Stockholm/ Inköp
Per Tidebrink
Per@erlaofsweden.se

Försäljning Södra – Västra Sverige / Inköp
Christian Åkesson
Christian@erlaofsweden.se

Försäljning Norra Sverige
Marcus Groszman
Marcus@erlaofsweden.se

Kontor/Logistik/Lager
Kenneth Hallén
Kenneth@erlaofsweden.se

Johan Ehnar
Johan@erlaofsweden.se

Robin Greus

Ekonomi
Frida Lyckelid
Ekonomi@erlaofsweden.se