Sweden

Visiting address:
Erla of Sweden
Fashion Partner Group i Borås AB
Katrinedalsgatan 15
S-504 51 Borås
Sweden

Mailing address:
Box 986
S-501 10 Borås
Kontor/Logistik/Lager

Phone. 033-150900
Fax. 033-124242

info@erlaofsweden.se

Contact:
Sales Middle of Sweden / Stockholm 
Per Tidebrink
Per@erlaofsweden.se

Sales South – South of Sweden 
Christian Åkesson
Christian@erlaofsweden.se

Sales North of Sweden / Åland / Gotland
Marcus Groszman
Marcus@erlaofsweden.se

Office / Logistics / Warehouse
Kenneth Hallén
Kenneth@erlaofsweden.se

Johan Ehnar
Johan@erlaofsweden.se

Robin Greus

Economics
Frida Lyckelid
Ekonomi@erlaofsweden.se